

ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY AWANTIPORA, KASHMIR

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

Departmental Procurement & Purchase Committee

The following faculty members were nominated for Departmental Procurement & Purchase Committee:

Dr. Aabid Hussain Shalla
 Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Dar
 Dr. Sheikh Abdul Majid
 Member

Sd/-**Dean School of Sciences**